Photos

Print this page
Dale Kjellsen Memorial Season Opener 6/3/18
Sunday, June 3, 2018 

Images from the Dale Kjellsen Memorial season opener on Sunday, June 3, 2018, at the Mason City Motor Speedway in Mason City, Iowa.

 … (5 photos) view gallery
Season Championships 8/27/17
Sunday, August 27, 2017 
 … (10 photos) view gallery
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series 7/9/17
Sunday, July 9, 2017 
 … (9 photos) view gallery
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series 5/14/17
Sunday, May 14, 2017 

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series action shots from the Mason City Motor Speedway in Mason City, Iowa, on Sunday, May 14, 2017.

 … (7 photos) view gallery
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series 5/7/17
Sunday, May 7, 2017 

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series feature winners and action shots from the Mason City Motor Speedway in Mason City, Iowa, on Sunday, May 7, 2017.

 … (20 photos) view gallery
USRA Weekly Racing Seriers 8/14/16
Sunday, August 14, 2016 

USRA Weekly Racing Series feature winners from the Mason City Motor Speedway in Mason City, Iowa, on Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016.

 … (5 photos) view gallery
USRA Weekly Racing Series 6/12/16
Sunday, June 12, 2016 

USRA Weekly Racing Series feature winners and action shots from Harley-Davidson of Mason City and The Other Place Night at the Mason City Motor Speed … (11 photos) view gallery

USRA Weekly Racing Series 6/5/16
Sunday, June 5, 2016 

USRA Weekly Racing Series feature winners and action shots from Auto Edge and Mason City Powersports Night at the Mason City Motor Speedway in Mason  … (12 photos) view gallery

USMTS “All-In” 30 presented by Diamond Jo Casino
Thursday, May 26, 2016 

USMTS Modifieds and USRA Weekly Racing Series featuring Holley USRA Stock Cars and Out-Pace USRA B-Mods from the Diamond Jo Casino "All-In 30&qu … (19 photos) view gallery

Opening Night 5/22/16
Sunday, May 22, 2016 

USRA Weekly Racing Series opening night at the Mason City Motor Speedway in Mason City, Iowa, on Sunday, May 22, 2016.

 … (45 photos) view gallery
1